Friday I was lucky enough to go to another FPS graduation. As usual, a lot of good stuff was there but now I got to enjoy it since I wasn’t the one graduating this time around. :) When it was my turn to graduate 6 months ago, my reception was mostly filled with good-byes, hugs, and pictures so not too much eating was done. I can safely say Friday’s face-stuffing more than made up for the lack of eating done earlier. I tried to embed a nice, convenient flickr slideshow because there were oh-so-many yummy treats but unfortunately wordpress doesn’t support the code, so here’s a small handful of what was offered. You just had to be there…

FPS Graduation

FPS Graduation

FPS Graduation

FPS Graduation

FPS Graduation

FPS Graduation

Mischievous
(you have to know alissia to know why this so perfectly embodies her personality :D )

