After re-visiting Xin’s most awesome Best Man Speech and slideshow from Rocky and Lucy’s wedding this weekend, I started going through my pics to keep the good vibes going.

U of C was the perfect setting for a fall wedding and a good time was definitely had by all… Btw, send me reception pics – most of mine are crap and I have, like 2, pictures with the group on my camera! Hehe I’ve got none of the fun pics. Here’s a handful of what I had…the rest will be on flickr sooner or later.

Walking around pre-ceremony
IMG_3306

Michelle among the fauna
IMG_3303

Quick tea ceremony pic. Lucy’s dress is cute!
IMG_3325

Salvadork with 2 (yes 2) cameras
IMG_3331

The calm before the storm in the reception area.
IMG_3311

During the ceremony
IMG_3375

1st cupcake as hubby and wifey
IMG_3434

Good times :D

