Blueprint vs Domino

I’m thinking of subscribing to one of them but I can’t decide which one I like better. I usually pass up magazines on home decorating related stuff but lately I’ve been thumbing through both of these mags for ideas on the future “place”. I’m nowhere near buying a place yet, but it’s fun to get a jump start on planning the interior. So I’ve turned to Blueprint and Domino for a little inspiration.

Which brings me to the subject of this post.

Part of the reason I like these mags, is not only for the editorial content but for the pics of course. And the woman formerly behind the photo styling of both Blueprint and Martha Stewart Living is Rebecca Thuss. I stumbled upon her portfolio in typical surfing fashion and just like the mags her site is filled with images infused with girly goodness. I love pretty little things…

Picture 1

